CONTACT


Chaque année, Loch Duart a le plaisir de recevoir des visiteurs venus du monde entier. Quand on aime le saumon, on aime découvrir le fonctionnement d’un élevage. Cette année ainsi qu’une partie de l’année prochaine sont particulières à cause des restrictions en place sur les voyages. L’équipe est impatiente d’ouvrir de nouveau ses portes lorsque ces restrictions seront levées.

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter, merci de choisir une des options ci-dessous :



LOCH DUART LTD -
CONTACT VENTE

CONTACT - Jenny Gall

EMAIL: [email protected]

TEL: +33 2 53 35 81 50

LOCH DUART LTD -
FARM CONTACT

DINGWALL FACTORY JOBS

CONTACT - Agnieszka Piwowarczyk
EMAIL: [email protected]m

TEL: +44 1674 908731

FARM SITES JOBS

CONTACT - Rebecca MacInnes
EMAIL: [email protected]

TEL: +44 1971 910390

LOCH DUART LTD -
RECRUITMENT CONTACT

CONTACT - Rebecca MacInnes

EMAIL: [email protected]

TEL: +44 1971 910390

label Rouge
Label RougeEst considéré comme un des plus prestigieux labels culinaires, délivré par l’Institut National de l'Origine et de la qualité, dépendant du ministère de l’agriculture français.
RSPCA Assured
RSPCA assured, précédemment appelé Freedom food, est le label éthique délivré par la RSPCA (société royale pour la prévention de la cruauté sur les animaux). Il récompense les méthodes d’élevage garantissant que les animaux sont traités avec respect et compassion.
Friends of the Sea
Friends of the Sea est devenu la certification de référence pour les produits et services qui respectent et protectent l’environnement marin. Cette certification récompense les pratiques de développement durable dans la pêche et l’aquaculture
GlobalG.A.P.
Global Gap : une marque déposée et un ensemble de standards encadrant les bonnes pratiques agricoles. C’est une organisation mondiale dont l’objectif est crucial : une agriculture sure et durable dans le monde.

CONTACT


Each year Loch Duart is used to welcoming many trade visitors from across the world. People who love salmon love to see a salmon farm at work. This year and early next year will be very different as travel and social restrictions are in place. The staff look forward to opening our doors again when restrictions are over.

If you wish to contact us, please choose the relevant option below:



LOCH DUART LTD -
SALES CONTACT

REST OF WORLD & UK ENQUIRIES:

CONTACT - Jane Anne Mackie
EMAIL: [email protected]

TEL: +44 1674 660161

U.S.A. ENQUIRIES:

CONTACT - Jim Scoon
EMAIL: [email protected]

LOCH DUART LTD -
RECRUITMENT CONTACT

DINGWALL FACTORY JOBS

CONTACT - Agnieszka Piwowarczyk
EMAIL: [email protected]

FARM SITES JOBS

CONTACT - Rebecca MacInnes
EMAIL: [email protected]

TEL: +44 1971 910390

LOCH DUART LTD -
FARM CONTACT

TEL: +44 1971 502451

EMAIL: [email protected]

Loch Duart Ltd.
Badcall Salmon House
Scourie, Sutherland
IV27 4TH, SCOTLAND

label Rouge
Label RougeWidely considered one of the most prestigious food standard labels accredited by the French National Commission for Labels and Certification, the French public body responsible for quality and origin marks relating to food products.
RSPCA Assured

RSPCA AssuredRSPCA Assured, previously Freedom Food, is the RSPCA’s ethical food label dedicated to farm animal welfare. The vision is for all farm animals to have a good life and be treated with compassion and respect.

Friends of the Sea
Friends of the seaFriend of the Sea has become the leading certification standard for products and services which respects and protects the marine environment. The certification awards sustainable practices in Fisheries and Aquaculture.  
GlobalG.A.P.
Global Gap  A trademark and a set of standards for good agricultural practices (G.A.P.).  A global organisation with a crucial objective: safe, sustainable agriculture worldwide.